top of page
  • ashley2454

meet me ... Ashley

It all started with a love for fashion and always being called out for being overdressed for every occassion! I decided to start an instagram sharing my favorite finds and outfits I put together daily. I seriously can not believe what started as a fun idea has grown into an amazing community of women who share the same passion and excitement for looking good and feeling good! This idea quickly turned into a life full of fashion, lifestyle, beauty and travel!

A little more about me! I am 33 years old, born and raised in Palm Beach Gardens. I have a tiny sassy pup named Lola that makes special appearances on my page and I have a super tight knit family and we all live in the area! I work as an event planner and I am blessed to work alongside my dad and sister for our nonprofit Student ACES. I started my instagram page as a fun hobby but it has turned into a full time job and I LOVE what I do! I feel extremely lucky to wake up and share my love for fashion and styling with you every single day.

My Instagram @mykindofcasual will still be a place where I share my outfits of the day and all the fun things! I decided to create my website to be able to share even more with all of YOU! Stay tuned for weekly favs, beauty reviews, sales, skincare routines, LOTS of travel and so much more!

Thank you for being here and being apart of my dream of creating a community of strong women come true!

Ashley, MKOC

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page